I’m Batman

So I’m trying to figure out if I should do a gimmick for each of my races.

Basically, I want to have a little bit of fun and possibly confuse the other runners. Something like what this guy is wearing:

And so I have to think about what I have available. I have my Blerch shirt.

Most definitely not me, but I know the feeling.

The other option is going the superhero route. I’ve got one superman t-shirt and two running shirts. One of those is Captain America. And what would the other make me?

The incomparable Michael Keaton. The only portrayer of Batman who made you think Bruce Wayne might actually be crazy.
Leave a Reply

