Valentine from Me to You

Happy holiday. #ihaterunning #brooks #valentinesday #running #hallmarkholiday

A post shared by Quisto Settle (@applications_of_randomness) on

Not my favorite day of the year, so despite being dead from yesterday’s yoga session, I hit the pavement, and it went about as well as expected. I made it a bit more than a mile before I had to call the run due to malaise.

That said, the run I took is better than the run I wouldn’t have taken.

Happy Valentine’s Day running enthusiasts.

-Q

Leave a Reply

